Home Page
Home Page


Forest Park School is a very special place which provides for children aged 2-19 with moderate, severe and profound learning difficulties. The school is based on two sites, one mile apart. We have a team of dedicated, talented and skilled professionals who provide a child centered approach which is flexible and responsive to individual needs. We promote a happy, supportive and positive learning environment.

Our Staff (Who's who)

School Leadership Team

School Leadership Team 1 Rob
School Leadership Team 2 Jill
School Leadership Team 3 Luke
School Leadership Team 4 Emma
School Leadership Team 5 Kim
School Leadership Team 6 Paul

Office and Support Team

Office and Support Team 1 Carole
Office and Support Team 2 Jayne
Office and Support Team 3 Jenny
Office and Support Team 4 Steve
Office and Support Team 5 Claire
Office and Support Team 6 Jo

Teaching Team:

Emma Bargetzi

Ruth Bottom

Kim Dance

Sam Dudley

Gemma Griffiths

Emma Harper

Janet McCann

Alison Norris

Jo Pizzo

Nathan Reynolds

Paul Ross

Alison Stanney

Lisa Stewart

Luke Strain

Sammy Tebano


Julie Timmins - Outreach Teacher

Learning Support Team:


Non Class Based:

Julie Dalley - SHIP and Behavioural Support

Tom Lee-Mullender - Behaviour Support

Emily Wood - Behaviour Support

Lorraine Starks - TOP worker

Jackie Stead- Language Support


Class Based:

Shandice Allen

Jane Austin

Jenny Baldwin

Helen Boulton

Hayley Boston

Karen Brown

Wendy Burgess

Kay Buxton

Annette Callum

Rebecca Carroll

Sarah Cull

Rhianne Davies-Phillips

Samantha Fensome

Laura Fletcher

Sue Foreman

Vicky Gibbs

Emma Gregory

Charlene Gyton

Rachel Hart

Nicky Hicks

Clare Hobby-Green

Jenn Holland

Tracey Huckle

Darren Lees

Emma Levings

Andrea Loughlin

Rhoda Nicholas

Clare Malynn

Helen Matthews

Jo May

Julie Miller

Adina Moldovan

Kerrie O Neil

Lesley Orchard

Debbie Orris

Helen Pattinson

Jayne Pitman

Marianne Polson

Janice Pounder

Anna Rafferty

Vicky Renham

Julie Robbins

Emma Saunders

Jo Skews

Anna Smith

Sue Traylen

Katie Turner

Lea Walker

Zoe Walker

Franki Wheeler

Nicola Whitehorn

Charlene Williams

Tina Woodward


Site Team:

Alan Richardson - Senior Site Manager

David Webb - Groundsman

Sue Bray - Cleaner

Nicola Luckins - Cleaner

Tracey Meader - Cleaner

Geoff Hart - School Driver


MDSA Team:



Rachel Bessant

Teresa Byrne

Karen Cousins

Maureen Cornock

Becky Crumb

Natalia Galaktionova

Jessica Goulden

Jane Lagdon

Sandie Lloyd

Jean Morey

Andy Wainman

Sarah Williams